call now: (262)-942-8800 Make A Payment

Kenosha Storage

7100 77th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142
Current Customers: 262.942.8800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for short term or long term storage.
Rick Madeja
May 28, 2020
This place is very secure and well lit and if you need to access or add property to your storage unit. We will store our motorcycles and mower there again next year.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heidi Meade
May 26, 2020
Missy was very friendly!! Always helpful!! My rental unit was dry and no rodents!!! Which was a major plus for me!!! I rented for 3 years with them...always a pleasant experience!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Missy
Mike Russell
May 22, 2020
Very clean storage units. Secure, and easy to access! Missy was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MONEY WELL SPENT!
Antoinette
May 15, 2020
I've had the opportunity to rent from Kenosha Storage for over 2 years, they were always kind, courteous, helpful and always willing to work with me when things didn't seem to go as planned. I enjoyed the 24/7 accessibility and the grounds were always clean and well lit. I'm grateful for the amazing customer service and level of understanding. Would definitely use the service again if necessary.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT SERVICE AND RATES!
PATRICIA V KRUEGER
October 29, 2019
I am so thankful that I found Kenosha Storage. I had to units elsewhere, one small heated 5x5, (50.00), and the unheated and very dusty, 5x7 (75.00). After sorting through our belongings and arranging better we were able to combine everything nicely in 1 unit that was HEATED and saved 75.00 a month with their low rent. And I loved talking to Dorothy in the office, she has to be the most sweetest person that really cares! All around the best place and I would recommend KENOSHA STORAGE to everyone looking for a good place to store belongings, with reasonable rates. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service is GREAT!!
Tracey
September 23, 2019
The LADIES are GREAT and EXTREMELY HELPFUL!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glad We Picked This Place
Paul
September 19, 2019
When using storage facility for the first time, we were greeted and educated with all the options. Very clean and the girls were friendly and answered all our questions. Thank you for helping us with our storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always CLEAN!
August 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and very friendly Staff
March 19, 2019
Facility and grounds were clean and easy to access with 24/7 gate. Very friendly staff as they went above and beyond helping us with a stressful situation. One story full climate control building was great.
Write a review